Skip to Content

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2 Track List Revealed!

Fort McMurray, AB, Canada / MIX 103.7

The full track list for Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 released and it is AMAZING. So I put it together with attached music videos. Enjoy.

1. “Mr. Blue Sky” – Electric Light Orchestra

2. “Fox on the Run” – Sweet

3. “Lake Shore Drive” – Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah

4. “The Chain” – Fleetwood Mac

5. “Bring It On Home to Me” – Sam Cooke

This one apparently isn’t available in our country. Blame Google, not me.

6. “Southern Nights” – Glen Campbell

7. “My Sweet Lord” – George Harrison

8. “Brandy (You’re a Fine Girl)” – Looking Glass

9. “Come a Little Bit Closer” – Jay and the Americans

10. “Wham Bam Shang-a-Lang” – Silver

11. “Surrender” – Cheap Trick

12. “Father and Son” – Cat Stevens

13. “Flash Light” – Parliament

If you need more Guardians in your life here’s the most recent trailer.


Comments are closed.